Orbea orca gold 2012 review Briagolong

orbea orca gold 2012 review

Orbea Orca Gdr 2013 review The Bike List 23.07.2013В В· So here's the build list. Although this is Weight Weenies, I wanted a bike that had a good mix of stiffness and weight. I could have chosen lighter alternatives, but they would probably flex when sprinting. Frame: Orbea Orca Gold, size 53 Groupset: SRAM Red 22 speed, 11-26 cassette

Review 2015 Orbea Orca M-Team FeedTheHabit.com

Orca — Orbea. Samuel Sanchez’s unpainted Orbea Orca Gold – it’s a standard squad frame just without the orange paint (Image credit: Sam Dansie) Image 2 of 15., Orbea Ordu Gold - $3,199.00 - Orbea Ordu Gold - The classic adage tirelessly rings, 'good things come to those who wait.' Well, patience be damned, in the case of the new Orbea Ordu. After all, we waited, then waited some more, then resigned ourselves to the possibility that we'd be waiting forever..

Review: 2013 Orbea Ordu Gold article & images by Nick Salazar Nov 14, 2012 173,483 Intro . Front End . Details . Di2, Conclusions . The 2013 Orbea Ordu Gold I'm really excited about the direction the triathlon bicycle Review: Orbea Ordu OMP. 04.11.2019 · For those of you who haven’t read the announcement [skip to page 2], we’re at the launch of the new Orca, Orbea's flagship road bike whose prototype ancestors can claim to be the last bicycles

Any opinions on Orbea bikes? Hoping to upgrade soon and a bike shop very close to me (which offers pretty good service) carried an Orbea Orca similar to this one on their showroom at a reasonable discount. Buy it and cover it in gold bling like Sammy Sanchez! Any opinions on Orbea bikes? Hoping to upgrade soon and a bike shop very close to me (which offers pretty good service) carried an Orbea Orca similar to this one on their showroom at a reasonable discount. Buy it and cover it in gold bling like Sammy Sanchez!

Orbea Orca Gdr 2013: ВЈ6,699: Spec Value . Orbea Orca Grc 2013: ВЈ6,799: Orbea Orca GDR 2012 RRP ВЈ6,300. Spec Value . Price ВЈ399 cheaper; Other similar bikes. Bianchi Oltre XR Dura Ace 2013 RRP ВЈ6,500. Spec Value . Latest Gear Reviews. eXotic Full Carbon Riser Handlebar ВЈ60.49 . 27.03.2012В В· ORBEA ORCA BRONZE/SHIMANO ULTEGRA DI2 COMPLETE BIKE For more information on sizing, 2012. ORBEA ORCA BRONZE 2011 Orbea Orca Gold, Dura Ace,

Orbea Orca Gdr 2013: £6,699: Spec Value . Orbea Orca Grc 2013: £6,799: Orbea Orca GDR 2012 RRP £6,300. Spec Value . Price £399 cheaper; Other similar bikes. Bianchi Oltre XR Dura Ace 2013 RRP £6,500. Spec Value . Latest Gear Reviews. eXotic Full Carbon Riser Handlebar £60.49 . The best thing that Orbea has done to improve this bike – even beyond aerodynamics – is fit. While they retain a total of four frame sizes, the number of people that will fit this bike increased significantly. Here is a look at the stack and reach comparison of the 2012 and 2013 bikes:

10.09.2012 · Orbea Orca Bronze 105 review. 2012 at 8:00 am . That makes sense, and the Orbea Bronze’s gold medal shifting quality certainly seemed to back this up. Apples and oranges: both fruit but clearly disparate. The Orbea Ordu and any other time trial bike are all TT bikes nonetheless, but after riding it, I’d say the Ordu is certainly in a league of its own. Tyler covered the launch of the new Orbea Ordu at PressCamp last year. Following the show I […]

06.02.2013 · Trek SpeedConcept 9.9 Project One, Basso Diamante SV, DeRosa SK (sold), Orbea Orca Gold 6430gr, Orbea Aqua, Tommasini Tecno, FM-066SL 6480gr, Kinesis RaceLight T2, Trek Superfly 100, Orbea Alma 29, Specialized Enduro S-Works 29, KTM EXC-250 Orbea Orca Bronze Frameset 53cm White/Carbon/Red This 2012 Orbea Frame and fork had to be unwrapped for the photos for Pinkbike. This frame is brand …

02.06.2013В В· It absorbs high frequency vibrations from coarse road surfaces better than aluminum or steel frames.Like the Gold and Silver, Orbea molds the Orca Bronze frame and fork as a monocoque. Each of these is a homogenous structure with fibers running continuously along the length of the tubes and through the intersections. Road: Road bikes have narrow, light frames so you can more easily pick up speed. On a road bike, like the Orca or Terra, your back will be relatively flat to reduce drag, and you'll place your hands on the drop handlebars. Mountain: There are many types of Orbea mountain bikes, such as the models in the Rallon, Occam, and Alma collections.

06.12.2011 · 2012 Orbea Orca Gold.SRAM Red, Rolf Prima Ares 4 2007 Orbea Orca. SRAM Force, HED Ardennes 2010 Masi Soulville. SRAM Apex, Ritchey, Fizik 2014 Felt F65X 'Cross SRAM Rival / … Replacement Derailleur Hangers for Orbea JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser. For the best experience on our site, be sure to turn on Javascript in your browser.

06.12.2011 · 2012 Orbea Orca Gold.SRAM Red, Rolf Prima Ares 4 2007 Orbea Orca. SRAM Force, HED Ardennes 2010 Masi Soulville. SRAM Apex, Ritchey, Fizik 2014 Felt F65X 'Cross SRAM Rival / … Knowing what cycling means gives Orbea the rare passion and knowledge to adapt and listen to the cyclist because they're on the journey as well. With a family of bicycles designed to suit every rider, Orbea offers a bike for every step of the ride, from full suspension Enduro mountain bikes to featherweight Grand Tour racing steeds.

My Orbea Orca 2012 Weight Weenies

orbea orca gold 2012 review

Help with Orca Purchase forums.roadbikereview.com. Apples and oranges: both fruit but clearly disparate. The Orbea Ordu and any other time trial bike are all TT bikes nonetheless, but after riding it, I’d say the Ordu is certainly in a league of its own. Tyler covered the launch of the new Orbea Ordu at PressCamp last year. Following the show I […], Orbea Orca Grd 2013: £5,999: More similar Orbea bikes. Similar Orbea bikes from Shifters SRAM Red 22; Front Derailleur SRAM Red 22; Orbea Orca M22 2014 RRP £5,799. Spec Value . Price £200 cheaper; Orbea Orca GRD 2012 RRP £6,100. Spec Value . Price £101 more expensive; Orbea Orca GRD 2011 RRP £6,600. Latest Gear Reviews. eXotic.

Orbea Orca Aero first ride review Fast and stiff but a. 10.09.2012 · Orbea Orca Bronze 105 review. 2012 at 8:00 am . That makes sense, and the Orbea Bronze’s gold medal shifting quality certainly seemed to back this up., Orbea Orca Bronze Frameset 53cm White/Carbon/Red This 2012 Orbea Frame and fork had to be unwrapped for the photos for Pinkbike. This frame is brand ….

Tour Tech 2013 Orbea Orca gets lighter and more aero

orbea orca gold 2012 review

Orbea Orca Gold GLT Ultegra Silver 57 – For Sale. 2012 ORBEA ORCA GOLD CARBON ROAD RACING BIKE 2012 FAST FORWARD F4R CARBON WHEELSET 700C 2012 CAMPAGNOLO CHORUS 11 SPEED CARBON GROUPSET For sale I have my Orbea Orca Gold Carbon bike. The bike has just been sitting around. Never raced. Mostly used for training. The Fast Forward carbon wheelset is included with this sale. They are in mint condition! The latest version of Orbea's Rallon platform - this is the fifth generation - sports less travel than its predecessor (150mm versus 160mm), has contemporary geo, jumps from 27.5'' to 29'' wheels.

orbea orca gold 2012 review

  • My Orbea Orca 2012 Weight Weenies
  • Orbea Orca GLI2 2012 Specifications Reviews Shops
  • Orbea Bike Components & Parts for sale eBay

  • 17.03.2015В В· Orbea orca gold road bike oz cycle. Loading Orbea Orca Silver/Shimano Dura-Ace 7900 Featured Bike - Duration: Rad Power Bikes RadRover Fat Electric Bike Review Electric Bike Report orca dama s105 ct. bikes / orbea range 2013. dama s105 ct. code: a185. technical features frame. orbea orca dama silver. fork. orbea orca silver. crankset. shimano 105 34x50 ct shimano 105 39x53

    Review: 2013 Orbea Ordu Gold article & images by Nick Salazar Nov 14, 2012 173,483 Intro . Front End . Details . Di2, Conclusions . The 2013 Orbea Ordu Gold I'm really excited about the direction the triathlon bicycle Review: Orbea Ordu OMP. Orbea Orca Grd 2013: ВЈ5,999: More similar Orbea bikes. Similar Orbea bikes from Shifters SRAM Red 22; Front Derailleur SRAM Red 22; Orbea Orca M22 2014 RRP ВЈ5,799. Spec Value . Price ВЈ200 cheaper; Orbea Orca GRD 2012 RRP ВЈ6,100. Spec Value . Price ВЈ101 more expensive; Orbea Orca GRD 2011 RRP ВЈ6,600. Latest Gear Reviews. eXotic

    07.08.2012 · Orbea Orca Gold Red Silver, 60 Best Reviews Buy now Orbea Orca Gold Red Silver, 60 today at the best price 2012 and there is limited time offer. Check out our special offers at our store today. Get more for less money, if you Orbea Orca Gold Red Silver, 60. to buy. Read our Orbea… Review: 2013 Orbea Ordu Gold article & images by Nick Salazar Nov 14, 2012 173,483 Intro . Front End . Details . Di2, Conclusions . The 2013 Orbea Ordu Gold I'm really excited about the direction the triathlon bicycle Review: Orbea Ordu OMP.

    17.03.2015В В· Orbea orca gold road bike oz cycle. Loading Orbea Orca Silver/Shimano Dura-Ace 7900 Featured Bike - Duration: Rad Power Bikes RadRover Fat Electric Bike Review Electric Bike Report 19.05.2014В В· Also, Orbea's website is not the best, but from what I can gather the Orca is the racing platform. So I assume an aggressive race geometry. Any key differences between the Gold versus the SIlver versus the Bronze line of this frame?

    17.03.2015В В· Orbea orca gold road bike oz cycle. Loading Orbea Orca Silver/Shimano Dura-Ace 7900 Featured Bike - Duration: Rad Power Bikes RadRover Fat Electric Bike Review Electric Bike Report 19.05.2014В В· Also, Orbea's website is not the best, but from what I can gather the Orca is the racing platform. So I assume an aggressive race geometry. Any key differences between the Gold versus the SIlver versus the Bronze line of this frame?

    23.07.2013 · So here's the build list. Although this is Weight Weenies, I wanted a bike that had a good mix of stiffness and weight. I could have chosen lighter alternatives, but they would probably flex when sprinting. Frame: Orbea Orca Gold, size 53 Groupset: SRAM Red 22 speed, 11-26 cassette 13.07.2015 · For 2015, Orbea has re-designed their Orca flagship race bike. While it is unabashedly “pro,” this bike exhibits a ride quality not common among its peers. It is an absolute gas in the mountains, on flats and particularly, descending at breakneck speeds. 2015 Orbea Orca M-Team Features:

    17.03.2015В В· Orbea orca gold road bike oz cycle. Loading Orbea Orca Silver/Shimano Dura-Ace 7900 Featured Bike - Duration: Rad Power Bikes RadRover Fat Electric Bike Review Electric Bike Report 06.02.2013В В· Trek SpeedConcept 9.9 Project One, Basso Diamante SV, DeRosa SK (sold), Orbea Orca Gold 6430gr, Orbea Aqua, Tommasini Tecno, FM-066SL 6480gr, Kinesis RaceLight T2, Trek Superfly 100, Orbea Alma 29, Specialized Enduro S-Works 29, KTM EXC-250

    The Orca Gold employs Orbea’s highest quality carbon fibre blend, which has the most high modulus fibre in it - 70 percent of the frame is made up of M40J fibres - in turn producing the lowest Orca is the choice of elite racers and riders who demand the most efficient bike with the best performance – athletes who are looking for leading tech-nology, results and status. Riders who appreciate a bike that stands out.

    Samuel Sanchez’s unpainted Orbea Orca Gold – it’s a standard squad frame just without the orange paint (Image credit: Sam Dansie) Image 2 of 15. 06.12.2011 · 2012 Orbea Orca Gold.SRAM Red, Rolf Prima Ares 4 2007 Orbea Orca. SRAM Force, HED Ardennes 2010 Masi Soulville. SRAM Apex, Ritchey, Fizik 2014 Felt F65X 'Cross SRAM Rival / …

    First ride 2011 Orbea Orca Cyclingnews

    orbea orca gold 2012 review

    My Orbea Orca 2012 Weight Weenies. orca dama s105 ct. bikes / orbea range 2013. dama s105 ct. code: a185. technical features frame. orbea orca dama silver. fork. orbea orca silver. crankset. shimano 105 34x50 ct shimano 105 39x53, Review: 2013 Orbea Ordu Gold article & images by Nick Salazar Nov 14, 2012 173,483 Intro . Front End . Details . Di2, Conclusions . The 2013 Orbea Ordu Gold I'm really excited about the direction the triathlon bicycle Review: Orbea Ordu OMP..

    Help with Orca Purchase forums.roadbikereview.com

    2013 Orbea Ordu Slowtwitch.com. The Orca Gold employs Orbea’s highest quality carbon fibre blend, which has the most high modulus fibre in it - 70 percent of the frame is made up of M40J fibres - in turn producing the lowest, 19.05.2014 · Also, Orbea's website is not the best, but from what I can gather the Orca is the racing platform. So I assume an aggressive race geometry. Any key differences between the Gold versus the SIlver versus the Bronze line of this frame?.

    Make Offer - Orbea Orca Bike Fork 43mm ORB-ORC2-RD . Orbea Alloy Stem Neck Threadless Black MTB Road Bike 105mm Bicycle Cycle New. $34.99 +$5.35 shipping. Make Offer - Orbea Alloy Stem Neck Threadless Black MTB Road Bike 105mm Bicycle Cycle New. 05.09.2019В В· Orbea Orca OMX M10i LTD D review. An everyday superbike? The new OMX looks to combine the aero advantages of the Aero with the lightness of the OMR

    Make Offer - Orbea Orca Bike Fork 43mm ORB-ORC2-RD . Orbea Alloy Stem Neck Threadless Black MTB Road Bike 105mm Bicycle Cycle New. $34.99 +$5.35 shipping. Make Offer - Orbea Alloy Stem Neck Threadless Black MTB Road Bike 105mm Bicycle Cycle New. Replacement Derailleur Hangers for Orbea JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser. For the best experience on our site, be sure to turn on Javascript in your browser.

    Everything you need to know about the Orbea Orca GLI2 2012 - View Reviews, Specifications, Prices, Comparisons and Local Bike Shops. Everything you need to know about the Orbea Orca GLI2 2012 - View Reviews, and it is made with our top-level Orbea Gold carbon fiber for maximum performance while ensuring an inspired, dynamic ride quality. 27.03.2012В В· ORBEA ORCA BRONZE/SHIMANO ULTEGRA DI2 COMPLETE BIKE For more information on sizing, 2012. ORBEA ORCA BRONZE 2011 Orbea Orca Gold, Dura Ace,

    Make Offer - Orbea Orca Bike Fork 43mm ORB-ORC2-RD . Orbea Alloy Stem Neck Threadless Black MTB Road Bike 105mm Bicycle Cycle New. $34.99 +$5.35 shipping. Make Offer - Orbea Alloy Stem Neck Threadless Black MTB Road Bike 105mm Bicycle Cycle New. orca dama s105 ct. bikes / orbea range 2013. dama s105 ct. code: a185. technical features frame. orbea orca dama silver. fork. orbea orca silver. crankset. shimano 105 34x50 ct shimano 105 39x53

    The Orca is a race-worthy platform, expert training advice, unbiased gear reviews and the absolute best cycling photography. SUBSCRIBE Orbea Orca M30. Caley Fretz. May 9, 2016. The best thing that Orbea has done to improve this bike – even beyond aerodynamics – is fit. While they retain a total of four frame sizes, the number of people that will fit this bike increased significantly. Here is a look at the stack and reach comparison of the 2012 and 2013 bikes:

    02.06.2013В В· It absorbs high frequency vibrations from coarse road surfaces better than aluminum or steel frames.Like the Gold and Silver, Orbea molds the Orca Bronze frame and fork as a monocoque. Each of these is a homogenous structure with fibers running continuously along the length of the tubes and through the intersections. The latest version of Orbea's Rallon platform - this is the fifth generation - sports less travel than its predecessor (150mm versus 160mm), has contemporary geo, jumps from 27.5'' to 29'' wheels

    07.08.2012 · Orbea Orca Gold GLT Ultegra Silver, 57 Best Reviews Buy now Orbea Orca Gold GLT Ultegra Silver, 57 today at the best price 2012 and there is limited time offer. Check out our special offers at our store today. Get more for less money, if you Orbea Orca Gold GLT Ultegra Silver, 57. to buy.… The Orca is a race-worthy platform, expert training advice, unbiased gear reviews and the absolute best cycling photography. SUBSCRIBE Orbea Orca M30. Caley Fretz. May 9, 2016.

    21.10.2013 · The Orbea Orca GTH is a lightweight machine, with a no-corners-cut specification, but its uncompromising race-oriented geometry makes it a bike only for the athlete. We took a ‘first look’ at 17.03.2015 · Orbea orca gold road bike oz cycle. Loading Orbea Orca Silver/Shimano Dura-Ace 7900 Featured Bike - Duration: Rad Power Bikes RadRover Fat Electric Bike Review Electric Bike Report

    Everything you need to know about the Orbea Orca GLI2 2012 - View Reviews, Specifications, Prices, Comparisons and Local Bike Shops. Everything you need to know about the Orbea Orca GLI2 2012 - View Reviews, and it is made with our top-level Orbea Gold carbon fiber for maximum performance while ensuring an inspired, dynamic ride quality. Orbea Orca Grd 2013: ВЈ5,999: More similar Orbea bikes. Similar Orbea bikes from Shifters SRAM Red 22; Front Derailleur SRAM Red 22; Orbea Orca M22 2014 RRP ВЈ5,799. Spec Value . Price ВЈ200 cheaper; Orbea Orca GRD 2012 RRP ВЈ6,100. Spec Value . Price ВЈ101 more expensive; Orbea Orca GRD 2011 RRP ВЈ6,600. Latest Gear Reviews. eXotic

    Test Riding the 2013 Orbea Orca Road Bike Through the

    orbea orca gold 2012 review

    Orbea Orca Bronze Shimano Ultegra Di2 YouTube. So I had my Orbea Orca for FIVE years here in Maui Hawaii. GREAT bike which I climbed Halakala many times & circumnavigated the island many times. This past Dec 2012 it developed a crack in the bottom stay. The local shop Maui Cyclery returned the frame to Orbea & they warenteed it with a BRAND NEW FRAME. OMG is the new bike ever Awesome!, orca dama s105 ct. bikes / orbea range 2013. dama s105 ct. code: a185. technical features frame. orbea orca dama silver. fork. orbea orca silver. crankset. shimano 105 34x50 ct shimano 105 39x53.

    Orbea Orca Gold Red Silver 60 Reviews Best Mountain Bike. Make Offer - Orbea Orca Bike Fork 43mm ORB-ORC2-RD . Orbea Alloy Stem Neck Threadless Black MTB Road Bike 105mm Bicycle Cycle New. $34.99 +$5.35 shipping. Make Offer - Orbea Alloy Stem Neck Threadless Black MTB Road Bike 105mm Bicycle Cycle New., The Orca is a race-worthy platform, expert training advice, unbiased gear reviews and the absolute best cycling photography. SUBSCRIBE Orbea Orca M30. Caley Fretz. May 9, 2016..

    Review Orbea Orca B M10 road bike road.cc

    orbea orca gold 2012 review

    Orbea Orca Aero first ride review Fast and stiff but a. The latest version of Orbea's Rallon platform - this is the fifth generation - sports less travel than its predecessor (150mm versus 160mm), has contemporary geo, jumps from 27.5'' to 29'' wheels The latest version of Orbea's Rallon platform - this is the fifth generation - sports less travel than its predecessor (150mm versus 160mm), has contemporary geo, jumps from 27.5'' to 29'' wheels.

    orbea orca gold 2012 review

  • Orbea Orca Gold GLT Ultegra Silver 57 – For Sale
  • 2012 Orbea Orca Bronze Frameset 53cm White/Carbon/Red For Sale
  • Help with Orca Purchase forums.roadbikereview.com

  • Replacement Derailleur Hangers for Orbea JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser. For the best experience on our site, be sure to turn on Javascript in your browser. Orca is the choice of elite racers and riders who demand the most efficient bike with the best performance – athletes who are looking for leading tech-nology, results and status. Riders who appreciate a bike that stands out.

    Any opinions on Orbea bikes? Hoping to upgrade soon and a bike shop very close to me (which offers pretty good service) carried an Orbea Orca similar to this one on their showroom at a reasonable discount. Buy it and cover it in gold bling like Sammy Sanchez! 13.07.2015 · For 2015, Orbea has re-designed their Orca flagship race bike. While it is unabashedly “pro,” this bike exhibits a ride quality not common among its peers. It is an absolute gas in the mountains, on flats and particularly, descending at breakneck speeds. 2015 Orbea Orca M-Team Features:

    05.09.2019В В· Orbea Orca OMX M10i LTD D review. An everyday superbike? The new OMX looks to combine the aero advantages of the Aero with the lightness of the OMR The Orca is a race-worthy platform, expert training advice, unbiased gear reviews and the absolute best cycling photography. SUBSCRIBE Orbea Orca M30. Caley Fretz. May 9, 2016.

    This is the color of my 2012 Orbea Orca Silver bike. Mine came with SRAM Red Black series components though. I’ve been riding the 2012 Orbea Orca Silver level frame with SRAM Red for almost 2,000 miles now, and I can say with confidence that it’s the best bike I’ve ever ridden and owned so far. It’s my third Orbea Orca. Orbea Orca Gold 2012 SRAM Red 15lbs for complete bike with cages and pedals. Lightweight and stiff with a super smooth ride quality. On top of it all it's beautiful. Show more

    06.12.2011 · 2012 Orbea Orca Gold.SRAM Red, Rolf Prima Ares 4 2007 Orbea Orca. SRAM Force, HED Ardennes 2010 Masi Soulville. SRAM Apex, Ritchey, Fizik 2014 Felt F65X 'Cross SRAM Rival / … The Orca Gold employs Orbea’s highest quality carbon fibre blend, which has the most high modulus fibre in it - 70 percent of the frame is made up of M40J fibres - in turn producing the lowest

    07.08.2012 · Orbea Orca Silver SLi2 Bike White/Red/Silver, 53 Best Reviews Buy now Orbea Orca Silver SLi2 Bike White/Red/Silver, 53 today at the best price 2012 and there is limited time offer. Check out our special offers at our store today. Get more for less money, if you Orbea Orca Silver SLi2 Bike White/Red/Silver, 53. to buy.… The Orca Gold employs Orbea’s highest quality carbon fibre blend, which has the most high modulus fibre in it - 70 percent of the frame is made up of M40J fibres - in turn producing the lowest

    04.11.2019 · For those of you who haven’t read the announcement [skip to page 2], we’re at the launch of the new Orca, Orbea's flagship road bike whose prototype ancestors can claim to be the last bicycles The Orca Silver shares the same stunning shapes as the Orca Gold, making it one of the most beautiful bikes in the peloton. But it's not just for looks. You’ll know that it’s made for competition, and its strengths are evident as soon as you put power to the pedals. We build it with Orbea …

    Review: 2013 Orbea Ordu Gold article & images by Nick Salazar Nov 14, 2012 173,483 Intro . Front End . Details . Di2, Conclusions . The 2013 Orbea Ordu Gold I'm really excited about the direction the triathlon bicycle Review: Orbea Ordu OMP. 06.02.2013В В· Trek SpeedConcept 9.9 Project One, Basso Diamante SV, DeRosa SK (sold), Orbea Orca Gold 6430gr, Orbea Aqua, Tommasini Tecno, FM-066SL 6480gr, Kinesis RaceLight T2, Trek Superfly 100, Orbea Alma 29, Specialized Enduro S-Works 29, KTM EXC-250

    orbea orca gold 2012 review

    The best thing that Orbea has done to improve this bike – even beyond aerodynamics – is fit. While they retain a total of four frame sizes, the number of people that will fit this bike increased significantly. Here is a look at the stack and reach comparison of the 2012 and 2013 bikes: Any opinions on Orbea bikes? Hoping to upgrade soon and a bike shop very close to me (which offers pretty good service) carried an Orbea Orca similar to this one on their showroom at a reasonable discount. Buy it and cover it in gold bling like Sammy Sanchez!